Kel-Berg team

The Kel-Berg Team

Jens Larsen Jens Larsen
Managing Director
Anne-Marie Kristensen Anne-Marie Kristensen
Co Sec/Accounts Manager
Ronnie Verner Ronnie Verner
Sales/Director - New

Tel: 07770 446996

ronnie.verner@kelberg.com

Simon Hall Simon Hall
Sales/Director - Used

Tel: 07879 778962

simon.hall@kelberg.com

Sabrina Verner Sabrina Verner
Office Manager

Tel: 07880 186222

sabrina.verner@kelberg.com

Michael Addison Michael Addison
Finance Broker Manager

Tel: 07775 644681

michael.addison@kelberg.com

Daniel Parker Daniel Parker
Sales - New

Tel: 07968 121573

daniel.parker@kelberg.com

John Byrne John Byrne
Ireland - New

Tel: 00353 879778583

john.byrne@kelberg.com


Parts & Service Manager

Tel: 07803 736555

service@kelberg.com

Chris Kelly Chris Kelly
Homologation & Tech Engineer

Tel: 07884 666111

chris.kelly@kelberg.com

Leanda Bircham Leanda Bircham
Reception / Book keeping

Tel: 07775 605374

leanda.bircham@kelberg.com

Eden Selby Eden Selby
Sales Admin

Tel: 07775 617055

edens@kelberg.com